Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tour of Honor First Seven Checkpoint LDR Scramble

April 1, 2016

The Tour of Honor is an all season challenge, however, at midnight EST on April 1st, 2016 the official list of checkpoints are released and the season officially starts! The first to get seven of the checkpoints in a state/region are rewarded and the chase begins! Join TG as she is about to get after it right out of the gate to officially start her 2016 riding season! Throttle Up!